“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-17 - 6:56 a.m.

I found out yesterday around 12 or so that I had to go to K-Mart and fill out some paper work because my orientations is today @ 9 in the morn! I was kinda grrr about it because I wanted to get fucked up at Dwayne's party and sleep over with Marya, but oh well, it wasn't in the cards. I filled out a bunch of paperwork and my boss, Linda, issued me a back brace and the standard K-Mart shirt. Woo. I'm offically apart of the platoon. LOL

I went to his party and I met Steve's younger brother, Chris. He's really easy to talk to and I love it when I can talk to people easily. His birthday was yesterday (which was why they had the party). Ron and his girlfriend were there, too. Mayra came later with Miguel, Steve (<3) and Steve's younger sister. After they got there, I talked to Steve a lot. :p Dwayne also picked up two chicks called Trixie and Charlie. (aka JAILBAIT! They were only 17 and 15 respectivly)

Later on we got some drinks and Miguel and Steve made shots called Snakebites. Oi. Thems was snakebites. :p Steve also made me some sunkist and vodka. I talked to his younger sister and she's also easy to talk to!!! I'm so happy! She told me that she'd heard about me (oi!!!) but it was alright and she really wants to see Steve happy and she knows he likes me. (yay!) We had a really nice chat about it and I'm totally cool with her. :D

Steve had to leave before I left because he had work. :'( I didn't want him to leave!!! But I might see him on Tuesday because his sister needs to use Dwayne's computer. :p I think Steve is dreamy . . .

The minor chicks were drinking and by the end of the night one of them made out with one of us. (Not me!!) NOt good because they are minors. :( Mayra was pretty pissed by the end of the night, but she drank and danced the night away with me. :D Yay! But it looked like Chris had a lovely time. He was totally gone, though, because he wanted to make out with me and I was like, NOOOOOOOO, sorry Mr. Jailbait, I like your brother better.

Miss Amelindy wanted me to go to Hollywood with her and her boyfriend and his posse`, but by that time I was a bit ((***duh***)). Plus they were going @ 1am and I have work @ 9 in the fucking am! Mr. Tonzy was kind enough to pick me up around 12:30 last night after I was quite lush and talked a bit with Miss Mayra and Mr. Red. Tonzy might bass for Robots Rising, at least for the meantime. Coolies. :p I love Tonzy sooo much, he's such a cool homie.

'Tis going to be 7 in the morning right now. I did NOT sleep well at all last night. My legs hurt and my mind was swimming with a million thoughts at once. I'm excited about orientation. I think Ricky got hired, too, so maybe I'll have a familiar face to relate to. I don't know if I want to go to my cousin Samantha's birthday party cuz I don't know if I'll be too tired, but we'll see what happens.

Dad's taking me to work....maybe I can convince him to buy me some coffee....

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
uh...where did this billy goat come from???

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!