“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-02 - 10:13 a.m.

I'm full of sugar and delishious breaky :p I can also feel the cavity in my mouth getting bigger. O.O
(note to self: don't eat the cereal I bought with mom, isss nasty >.<)

I got a typing test for the Montebello School District! Next week, hopefully jury duty won't interfere.

I went to sleep at 12:30am and woke up at 8am like I knew I would. Sorry for the early night, Matt :p

My had is extraordinarily poofy today, I actually will have to wear my brace today, rawr.

Lecture test today, more labs I do believe. I'm starting to get the hang of set up but I'm AWESOME at clean-up! My OCD is coming in handy in the sterile environment I've been working in. YAY!

IF only I can do that for my room, argh. I'm prolly going to get cracking on that this weekend? I have nothing better to do for true.

Teach did an inadvertant April Fool's prank, she put the wrong vocab words on the board, almost twice! Buaha!
They're cutting her R.O.P. program, that utterly sucks. :( Teach is awesome funny and educational!
Did anyone see The Price is Right last night? It was pretty funny! (April Fool's gags and whatnot)
Matt sent a prank text:

"I won a trip to Vegas forme and 10 of my friends. $1,000 each spending money! Can you feed my dog while I'm gone?"

But why? lulz :p

Some of us are itching for a new tattoo, mom said ask my dad, HAHAH, I'm chumsy with him lately...hehe >=D

Awe, this poor girl on The Price is Right was getting all worked up and hyperventilating after she won a scooter, I was hoping they wouldn't give her a car cos I'm sure she'd have a heart attack right there on the stage...
They did...she seems pretty okay...did she win the car?...*BBUUUUZZZZ* Nopers, get back on yer scooter!

My tooth really hurts. Dentist appt. soon!

---in case you haven't noticed, i'm feeling better today---

xoxo, mErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!