“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-10-11 - 8:03 p.m.

Here are some of the new goodies for my car and a pic of me that you probably don't wanna see, but you were warned.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I put fake blood on the back border of my back windshield.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
this is Rey, Couger and Cami, my new stuffed kitties (and lion)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This is Meko! don't be sad, Meko!!! (shit, my windows are DIRTY!!!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
it's Tigress Hello Kitty!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Here's the pic you DON'T wanna see

But joke's on you, it's my main pic!!! LOL

It won't be for long, though.

I'll change it soon. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

she's a brick and I'm drowning slowly

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!