“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-10-20 - 6:10 p.m.

So last Friday the 13th I went to Dwayne's house and got pretty drunk. Talked to Steve a lot and asked a lot of questions and finally got some answers to some things that I've been wondering and got some info I really didn't need to know but I didn't really care, I was drunk! LOL Got to talk to his friend, Joseph, but he wouldn't tell me his name so I called him Thumper all night. :p

Saturday I got invited to two parties at work. :D I'm so popular. LOL

Sunday at work, there was a blackout!!!! I was SOOOO much fun! We just did go-backs and I hung out with Carlos and Alexis-Frankie for the hour and a half it was blacked out. We wrapped the freezer in plastic wrap (to insulate it) and as soon as we were done, the power came back on. LOL

Sunday was also the day that Rainbow Jackie and the other kids came back from retreat. It was so cool! :) I love my little rainbow!!! I got to see a bunch of people I hadn't seen in a while.

Wednesday I went to Crossed Key's rehearsal. Jaimies asked me to be their keyboardist!!!! It's so awesome that she asked!!! :p I'm learning the songs by ear. It's a challange, but it's also awesome! :p

Yesterday, Mike and I went to AAA and planned our New Year's Trip!!!! We're going to stay at the Edgewater hotel in Laughlin for three days and it's going to be sweet!!! I've never been on a trip with a boyfriend like this before! It's gonna ROCK! (if I get those days off...)

We also went to Olive Garden and saw Bryan from Crossed Keys. He was our kick-ass waiter. :) He hooked us up SICK!!!!

I took the week off school. So not feeling well. :( on the plus side, my mom's been loosing weight and she feels good. :D

I finished jazzing up my sweater. It looks neat! :D

I got a lot of compliments on how I looked today. I'm finding out little by little how to be all gothed out but still be in uniform at work. The key is my new sweater. LOL Eddie is a really cool CSM and person. Mike and I like him a lot. :D I like joking with him.

Supposedly Vidal's getting married and he left me a lovely e-mail telling me to fuck off and die and that he regrets ever giving himself to me. This comming out of the blue. Whatever. I should know better than to think anything's ever dead with that boy. (*start sarcasm*) I'll just lay here in my tears thinking of how I'll never be with that jobless, carless, controlling emo kid again and how that woman he's with will take care of him now and probably forever. (*end sarcasm*)

Here's the pics:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Kinda old (new to you) drawing on my wall. I want this tattooed on my somewhere.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"Well...I guess no one wants to play with me..." Kitty Steve being El Gato De Muerte on Friday the 13th


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Mike with a security lable on his head. Work is fun!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My two new kitties, LuLu and Jakar


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Rainbow Jackie, Mike and I when she came back from her trip!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"Do I have something in my teeth?" Mike leers at me at Long John Silver's


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Kid Sister Jackie!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Me at the Crossed Keys rehearsal. (can you see how tired I am???)


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Mike's new flying V guitar!!!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Mike put the flames on himself


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I put a corset on the back of my new sweater!!! (the ribbon's really red, but with the flash, it turned pink)



Look for my new pix on my myspace!!! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

if you're looking for a place to stab me in the back, try the left side because my right side's all stitched up

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!