“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-10-09 - 10:49 p.m.

Sunday was so fucking awesome!!! The whole day CSM Eddie and I were joking around and being funny with eachother. It was so cool! He's a really nice guy and I like being sarcastic and silly with him back and forth. hehe! It was awesome!!! And the day was pretty awesome. I was on self-checkouts all day. I like being there. And Mike and I went to Red Robin's. I got so fucking buzzed there. :p and we went to Tower to see their going out of business sale. :( :( :( Then we went home and he stood there till 10 because he needed to go to Wals*Mart and look at his schedual. He went in his church close and oi! he looked so handsome! <3

With that, I knew today would suck because yesterday was so awesome. I accepted a fake $100 bill and CSM Andrea went up to EVERYBODY to show them how fake it was and how stupid I was to accept it. So I made a mistake. So fucking what? It was $100, yeah, but I really don't think Wal*Mart is going to really miss that $100. What got me upset is how CSM Andrea seemed to go out of her way to make me look stupid. Then I was putting back go-backs in Customer Service and I overheard two girls talking.

"Did you hear about the cashier who accepted that fake $100?"
"Yeah, come on, it was so fake."

They didn't know it was me who was the cashier. Maybe it would have made a diff if they knew it was me. Maybe not. I didn't say anything because I could feel the tears welling up in my eyes and I felt myself become flustered and upset. So I did busy work until 10 till 3 and ran in the back because I was starting to cry. Mike was back there with Kid Sister Jackie and they gave me a hug. <3 I was in such bad shape. I cried on the way home, I cried in my room, I called Mike and left him a voicemail and told him how crappy I felt. Then I slept, I was so wiped out emotionally.

--->(for those of you who are like, "WTF? Why were you all Chimo?", I'm on that lovely womanly time of the month, so I'm all emotional right now. Otherwise, I wouldn't give a flying fuck.)<---

I didn't go to school today. Instead I slept and I put fake blood on the back of my car's windshield. It looks so cool. :D Pics to come. I had dinner with Mike and Kid Sister Jackie, I dressed all gothy because I wanted to leave myself for a while and be myself at the same time. I didn't want people to see me as they knew me. I wanted to be all dolled up and feel pretty. Then went inside Wal*Mart and bought Rainbow Jackie a little card, and for me, candy and ciggarettes. Yum! :p LOL

Now I'm home, feeling a little nauseated, watching the Rocky Horror Picture Show. They're doing the Time Warp right now. I'm so Columbia. :p Cuz I can tap dance and squeeeeeeel like she does. LOL

No work tomorrow or Wednesday. :D Finally. I have a gift for Rainbow Jackie that I'm going to give to her on Friday. She's one of the directors for this year's Fall retreat!!!! I'm so freakin' proud of her!!!!

Looking forward to Friday. Totally looking forward to it.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I'll remove the cause. But not the symptom!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!