“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-24 - 9:08 p.m.

I was on the self checkouts opposite from where I usually am. It was a chance placement because lo and behold, fucking Mike Tyson comes walking next to my station, I was like WTF?! OMG!!! This dood has a fucking TATTOO on his FACE! LOL It's quite a shock to see it in person. He was like kinda irritated cos all these people were taking pictures and wanting pictures and stuff but hey, he's a celeb. Who'd have thunk that Mike Tyson would mosey on in to our humble lil BP Walmart? hahaha I was gonna take a picture but in all honesty, that guy scares the shit out of me! Still it was pretty kewl to see someone like that. hahaha

So I work was majorly kick-back, especially since I wasn't directly in front of the managers. :D I worked in customer service sorting out a few baskets, it was nice to go at my own pace n stuff. I tried out those Oreo cakesters, they were good but not something I'd eat everyday. I had a light lunch cos I need to get back on track with my eating right I've gained a few pounds. :'(

After work, I bought some product for my hair to make it spikey cos I got an 'emo' haircut and wanna work out the layers, pics still to come. I bought some really reasonable frames from the vision centre, Dennis (the optician there) helped me pick them out. And they were 20% off! Only $14 for my happiness hahah Now all I's gots to do is pay for the lenses on Monday and I'll have spiffy new glasses. :)

Vidal called me as I was going out the store asking if I could take him to buy some shoes. We got him some Converse and then to the market to get him some booze n meat. :p We made our way to BJ's Brewery for some drinks and food, OMG, the drinks there were FAAANNNNNTASTIC!!! I had a cosmopolitan (that punched me in the throat), and two other drinks called Strawberry Confusion (delish!!!) and A Drink Like That (lol!) I hadn't hung out with Vidal in a really long time like that, we talked and drank, made jokes and planned on other outings like that. It's hard to imagine what we had to go through to be so awesomely kewl friendly like we are now but I'm glad we are the way were are now. I don't even think of him as an ex, he's just Vidal to me, silly ol' Vidal. :p I love these little spontaneous adventures I go on. I'm easily amused.





After a few drinks, I'm quite charming!




Vidal n his tasty drink!

Now I'm sitting here a lil buzzed still, gonna dye my hair maybe. I'm kinda lazy right now though hahaha Maybe I'll do it tomorrow. My parents are going to Vegas tomorrow afternoon. Dunno if I wanna have a few people over or go out not. *shrugs shoulders* Meh. anyone wanna hang out do tell.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

moo-eow!! i am the moo cow kitty kitty!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!