“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-26 - 9:01 a.m.

Last night I avoided my house cos of the gig. And what do I get when I get back?

A dirty back yard
A dirty front yard
A dirty bathroom which I had to clean post haste

AND...

Some BITCHES fucking STOLE my NOSE PIERCINGS I just BARELY BOUGHT ON WEDNESDAY!!! WTF, that's fucking nasty and unsanitary!!!

They also store a necklace that was VERY hard to find, some hair BOWS that I barely fixed up not but a few hours earlier (wtf, bitches, they were BROKEN!!!) that Hot Topic doesn't even sell anymore cos they were seasonal and an eyebrow piercing, sooooo stupid.

what if I had a fucking skin condition, bitches? ever think of that??? I hope you guys get infections!!!!

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!! >.<

WTF, seriously, that's stupid, that's unbelievably dumb.

my brother is a selfish, self-serving boy, I'm so pissed at him right now,

NO ONE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE HOUSE!!!! NO ONE!!! ARGH!!!!!

wtf...srsly, wtf....

I should have called the cops on him but...

"Oh, Hi mom! I know you're having fun in Vegas and barely got there cos of the traffic and all but your dumb-ass son is in jail so cut your trip short, loose out on the money for the hotel and the car rental and take care of this, yeah?"


Fuck.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!