“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-26 - 4:17 p.m.

Funny thing, I played World of Warcraft for the first time ever last night, Le Tigre peer pressured me into making myself a character, I was an undead warlock, dunno how that works but it does. :p I did a few quests and learned the basics of the game, it was really fun but nothing I'm going to do at home, my comp would explode if I tried to install everything LOL

I stayed over a friends house last night to avoid the possibility of bad things at the house cos of my bro throwing a gig. I came home super pissed about last night's shenanigans and told my bro about his shady friends n shit. He agreed to pay me for the stolen items, $30 in all, and gave it to me on the spot. O.O Shocking. I do believe this is the first time my bro's actually really came through with something right way. I'm happy, still peeved that some people can be so selfish but meh, kids...

Work was fast, 4.5 hour shift, had only one customer talking shit to me, that's okay, I talked right back to him (after I flipped my badge over LOL) :p There's this one guy at work that literally makes my skin crawl every time I see him, he gives me the creeps in a big way!!! >.< Ick! Yesterday I went in Andrew's line and once again my heart started pounding again LOL That's as close to him as I'm prolly gonna get, it's a cute little rush I get cos I'm a big dork. :p muahha

I'm dying my hair, hopefully this time it stays black, I'm dying the long part dark auburn, we'll see how it comes out though. My tattoos are scabbing up quite nicely, it's a trip! Tonight, gonna see Heroes of the Federation with Skum Love and Otto's Daughter at the Roxy!!! w00t w00t!!! :) Saul's going with me since my bro bailed on me. Parents are coming back tomorrow. Mom asked me what kind of souvenir I wanted since Jer specifically asked for a I <3 Las Vegas shirt. I told her to bring me home a stripper. :D

I'd better get this stuff out of my hair, I'm going to church later on today. :) yay!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

this is my tapeworm. I call her Wanda.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!