“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-04 - 10:52 p.m.

I didn't like class today a bit. We took our vocab test (which I'm pretty sure I aced but for one question) and watched a movie and that was it. We wasted so much time, we were supposed to go to labs but totally didn't. The teach said the new kids would get some worksheets we needed but didn't. I had to ask for them after class and even then I didn't get all the worksheets I needed. The teacher doesn't explain herself with what we need to do, it's very irritating.

Mr. K says to stick through it cos it's been a while since I was in school and I'm not used to the environment. Mom says if it's too chaotic to look for another school with the same class, though I'll be out $100. I'm gonna stick it through cos I know my parents still remember that pharmacy tech class I dropped out of at the same facility and I REALLY don't want to fail them again, I'm trying to dedicate myself to something good. It also might have been that teach was preparing for the school accrediters to come inspect the class so she was like a mad woman trying to make everything look tidy.

Saul called me nearly 20 times while I was in class! I thought something had happened!!! When we were watching the movie, I finally caught one of his calls and asked what was wrong. He said he thought I was mad at him but when I told him I had class, he was like, "Ohhh, sorry!" He'd been over thinking things that had happened earlier and thought I was mad at him. Things are fine now, he said he'd write me a letter. <3 We both have our extremes but at opposite times so we're there to calm the other one down. :) I love my babe so much, he needs to get out soon. This lack of communication is killing us.

I made friends with the weird girl, Angelica, today. She's a talker, she is! I like her, she's a tad annoying but I think she's neat and interesting. We have a LOT in common and I really did enjoy learning about her, we get along really well already. Talking with her is an adventure to say the least! We walked out at the same time, tomorrow's our first lecture test. I hope we do well, we tried to study but all we did was talk. >.<

And I'm like SUPER happy Tako got a job! <3

I'm really hungry, I think I'm going to have to eat a little something or else I'm going to be sick again. Not too much, I don't want to compromise my fasting but I don't want to be sick again. I was going to see Saul again but his mother didn't call me to make another appointment. I tried at the last minute to make one for myself but it was too late. I'm going to see him on Sunday, I miss him so much lately. These past few days reading his letters have been such a blessing. I'm going to get to talk to him again though. This is hard but worth it.

Gonna eat a granola bar now.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

it's like talking to a squirrel on crack

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!