“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-04 - 5:13 p.m.

While I was walking to school yesterday, a boy who couldn't be more than 15 said,
"I like your hair" as I passed by. I said, "Thanks!"
*step step step* "I like your belt, too"
(3 row pyramid belt) "Thanks"
"Are you punk?"
"Um...I'm a little bit of everything"
"What school do you go to?"
"The Adult School"
"Oh, okay, see you later"

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! This was funny cos I dress like whatevers to school and don't wear make-up, this kid is gold.

Dad told me not to pick up any more 15 year-olds on my way to school today. >.<

Kevin and I had a chat very early this morning. While it was good to hear him talk, the subject matters kind of left my head askew. Plus I'd only gotten 4 hours of sleep and I'd been fasting for 15 hours so I was VERY sick this morning. I also forgot my pills last night so that wasn't going to help at aalllllll. I ate some breakfast but I felt nauseated after. :(

In the shower, I managed to shove one of my flare plugs in my ears. The lefty no wanty, I'll try again tomorrow. I redid my hair and put on some makeup to look pretty for my Sauli. I got a letter from him this morning so I read it while I was waiting, made the wait go by FAST!!!! We talked about friends and so-called friends, we talked about his school and job plans for after he gets outta jail, and he told me his mom and dad both approve of me and that they give me their blessings to marry him. That made me feel really good. :) I cried like always from a mixture of still feeling very sick physically and in the head, I let things get to me. I was such in bad shape that while I was walking to the car and got in, Saul ran to the phones and called me to make sure I was alright! He reassured me that he loves me very much and that I'm the woman he wants a future with and that what's in the past has let us come to now and our future will be brighter. He knows exactly what to say to get me back to earth and in his arms, I always feel so much better when he reassures me. I apologized for being my Chimo self and we joked around the last few minutes we could talk.

Coming home, I listed to Dawn to Dusk of Mellon Collie and the Eternal Sadness album from the Smashing Pumpkins. I've been listening to that album a lot lately, it's freakin' awesome. "To Forgive" was the song I really needed and wanted to listen to. <3 I came home on the 210 instead of the 15, it POURED on the way home! I was sad cos that means I probably wouldn't be able to walk to school but oh well. There's always tomorrow.

I'm full of food, I'm gonna make a samich and go to school. :) Vocab test today, we're going to watch more of Super Size Me for a report we're doing later. Maybe tomorrow I'm gonna go to trim my bangs. So much good stuff. I'm just glad I'm back to normal again, that was a scary couple of hours.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Ten times removed
I forget about where it all began
Bastard son of a bastard son of
A wild eyed child of the sun
And right as rain, Im not the same
But I feel the same, I feel nothing

Holding back the fool again
Holding back the fool pretends
I forget to forget nothing is important
Holding back the fool again

I sensed my loss
Before I even learned to talk
And I remember my birthdays
Empty party afternoons wont come back

I forget to forget me
I forget to forget you see
Nothing is important to me

I knew my loss
Before I even learned to speak
And all along, I knew it was wrong
But I played along, with my birthday song

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!