“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-25 - 12:15 a.m.

I went to church today to help out our youth minister stuff church newsletters with some information. (Some thing called Love is Kind.) I almost went home right away because no one was at the Life Teen room! But I'm glad I stayed because after I was done, I got to go to Carl's Jr. with Sal and Daniel. Rita, David G. and Jackie showed up later. We spent about three hours there, just talking about high school and love and everything. It was so awesome just to spend that time with eachother. :)

I went to Melidy's house today because she was supposed to dye my hair. She dyed it, but you can't even tell that I did. Good news, I didn't get in trouble with the folks cuz they can't tell I dyed my hair, but I really do wish that it came out more.

Jaime C. is comming out in the Life Night tomorrow and he is bringing his mother. I'm excited about seeing him. I'm trying not to be too eager to see him, though... Oh, and guess who called me at 1 AM? Yes, that lovable goof of mine, Lunimous! He wasn't stoned this time, though he might as well have been. :p He turned twenty not too long ago, his birthday was Jan 24. He's a twenty year-old stoner with no job, no high school diploma (by one course did he not graduate, and it was from sheer laziness he didn't) and a drug-addict girlfriend. Whoo. McDonald's won't even hire him, he says. Phhhttt. Whatever! Anyway, we talked for a while and it scares me how much he knows me without me telling him anything, but then he regresses into a sailor-mouthed dweeb. Don't get me wrong, I love him with all the sugar in my bowl, but he's not the man I knew and fell in love with, ergo he is not the man I love in "that way" anymore.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!