“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-21 - 10:16 p.m.

Squee! Today was a Fab-oulous day! Well, the day sucked actually. Little Brother stood home all day, and his friends came over looking for him and Koda was on a drama-rama rant because of that pic of Aries and Jerry, but the evening was lovely! Oh, and also during the day, my CDs came in! Yay! I got: 1) Portishead (Portishead) (I've been waiting to get this CD for, like, EVER!!) 2)Incubus (Morning View) 3)Incubus (Make Yourself) 4)Nine Inch Nails (The Downward Spiral) 5)Marilyn Manson (Portait of an American Family) 6)The Strokes (Is This it?) 7) Chevelle (Wonder What's Next) I could have sworn that I ordered Deftones (White Pony) but I guess not. I no likey. :( Jaime C. came over to the prayer night! Yay! He left to go help with the drama for the life night, but I went to go see him afterwards.

I saw Mindy today and I'm so glad because I found some Dave Mathew's Band CDs in my dad's stash of CDs and she flipped over it! I gave them to her and she really liked them a lot! I got many hugs from her today!

I think Jaime C. and I are getting along really well and God has truly sent me a wonderful guy to be my good friend and, maybe, God willing, a great companion. Anyway, Jaime C.'s such a goof ball and he has such a great sense of humor! A bunch of us talked about some really obscure things and then some really funny things. It was terrific! :D

I think Jaime C. is a blessing. I want to give him this penny I found with a cross cut out of it. He kept hugging me and telling me that I was a cool person. I love that he's so goofy and easy to talk to. Hopefully, he will be a great companion. I like him a lot and I feel so comfortable around him. Sometimes God brings certain people together and the explination is not clear at the moment, but it will be someday. :)...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!