“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-12-25 - 3:29 p.m.

Hung with my mom's side of the family last night and had a lot of fun talking to them. My uncle wants me to go on an E-bay business venture with him. Sweeeet!!! I still need to make him business cards. (he's a tattoo artist)

I went to Midnight Mass <3 beautiful. I felt sick but stayed the entire time. :) I visited and came home early in the morning. I slept until I heard a knock on the door. And it was TONZY AND SPAM!!!!! ;D ;D ;D I was SOOO happy!!! They jumped into bed with me and gave me hugs!!! We had breakfast with Spam's dad, then we hung out at the house with Super Angry Dave who I havn't seen in ages!!! I got to finally see Tonzy after 4 months of very limited contact, he's doing so well, lost some weight! (WHY DIDN'T I TAKE PICTURES???? IDK!!!!! WAHHHH!!! I'M A DORK!!!) I guess I was caught up in the moment!

Hanging out with my people was the best Christmas gift EVER!!!! <3


For Christmas I gave mi familia:

-Mom her ring! She LOVED it but is not happy with the colours (as I thought) so we're going to see what we can do about that.
-Dad a massaging mat that he can put on his recliner so when he watches TV it can get the kinks out. He's been complaining about his muscles hurting him lately so this seemed like the most obvious thing to get him. I'm happy about this because I didn't think I'd have enough $$$ for a gift for him and he's happy because he's needed one. :D
-Tonzy (HE'S BACK!!!! FOR ANOTHER WEEK!!!) a book of amusing and wise quotes.
-Mike a Pirates of the Carabean double bladed scorpian dagger that's pretty damn awesome looking! He loved it! Also, a Metal for the Masses DVD and CD from the Hot Topic.
-Bro, I owe still but I'm scared to give him anything because he'll either try to sell it or smoke it. >.<

I got from:

-Mike, some herbal heating/cold compresses for my back and my wrists!!! THey smell so good! He cares :D <3
-Mom and dad, a gift certificate good for MACARONI GRILL!!!! <3 <3 <3 YAY!!! And my parts & labour free from when dad fixed the car. (awe!)
-Uncle Manuel, a Visa giftcard good for $25. Not sure what to get yet, either something from Torrid or Hot Topic, or I'll use it on my A-LA trip next weekend.
-Aunt Irma, a really kick-ass picture frame that's in the outline of a heart that says LOVE on it!!! I totally dig cute picture frames!
-Spam, a cute kitty pillow that meows when you hit it and a bracelet with the Virgin Mary on it.
-Tako said that I'm getting a gift late because he already ordered it. ???? hmmm...

My internet is up for a limited time. My old phone cord that connects to the DSL wore out and the line I'm using right now is too short to fit on the doorway so it hangs in the middle of it, not good for passing traffic. I'm getting a new one tomorrow after work so my online-ness will NOT be disturbed too much.

Hope everyone's having a Merry Christmas!!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
quit looking at my lemonade!!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!