“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-12-30 - 11:54 p.m.

This week:

-I've been spending a lot of time with the people that I really love <3

-My bro got kicked outta the house. (sad to say it's come to this, but it's been a long time comming ,too) He got in a fist fight with my dad, threatened to stab him, disrespected my mom and completly tore down his door in a fit of rage. We're in the process of changing the locks.

-I FINALLY saw my dad's side of the family! It's been a full year since I've seen everyone in one spot! It was awesome; most of my aunts and uncles were drinking wine and getting a little vulgur, exchanging catty remarks with one another, making fun and whatnot. :p It was delightful, I adored it!!! I've missed my family so much!!!! We watched the movie Shooter, it was good but too close to home Xp

-I got my new bra from Victoria's Secrets, my gawd, it's a wonderful bra!!!

-I deceded what to do for New Year's since my initial plans were cancelled; gonna visit some friends, then come home, crack open the bottle of Alize Red Passion I bought with my gift card :p drink and finish my A-LA costumes!!! Eddie invited Tako and I to a party but I dunno if I want to go cuz it's hella far away.

-I paid for the hotel room for A-LA, and it turns out that some people must have had to give up thier rooms cuz I got the A-LA discount price!!! YAY!!! I is happy!!

Tomorrow is New Year's Eve...I can't wait for '08!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
renew, revamp, revise, renew

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!