“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-02 - 4:42 p.m.

After being way sleep deprived, I mosied on into work and Eddie was there. :) He was actually really friendly and jokey today, he hasn't been lately and I've missed that. I also saw and talked to Vince a lot. We talked about cars. :p LOL I was on self-checkouts all day, thankfully.

After I got back from lunch, who but Mike should come up and talk to me. Caren told me that everyone's noticed that he's talking to me now and how I've lost weight and stuff. Kim said the same thing and asked how I've been loosing the weight. Honestly, I think it's cuz I have no time to eat and when I do it's very light. :) Crazy. Anyway, he told me that my hair looked like an obstical corse but that he liked it and that he wasn't complaining about it. The conversation was short and brief, as most of them are these days. It's still a weird thing that he goes out of his way sometimes to talk to me but it's OK if that's what he wants to do.

Before he left, he told me "Good luck with whatever you're going through," and I told him I wasn't going through anything, just that I was sleep deprived. After he left, it kinda hit me...omg, that's completely true. I have no big things bothering me right now. I have no big obsticols to climb, no worries on my mind, no deadlines to uphold, no drama to deal with. Everythings...fine. And it's wonderful!!! I'm even fine with being without a boyfriend, and usually I'm like, "I WANNA BOYFRIEND!" but now it's like, no, I'm getting to know people and doing it smart and I have beautiful friends all around me and I don't need that right now. I'm perfectly content right now. WOW! :p I can't believe I'm at this point and it's awesome! :D :D :D

So now I'm talking to my Tako, eating a tuna samich, drinking Pepsi and fresh out of the shower. Gonna regret eating the samich with ketchup but oh, well. :p Tomorrow's work and then I get Tako!!! :D Fun and games for all!!!

Oh, and I'm supposed to go out with Brandon today BUT I think I'd MUCH rather stay in and sleep!!!!! I'm also supposed to do a photo shoot with Amelindy, but alas, sleep calls me! (Sorry, hun!) I'm so freakin' tired. I've been averaging 4-6 hours sleep every night this week and I know that's why I've been doing stupid absent-minded shit at work, but I'm gonna catch up for sure tonight. Probably gonna take a nap then go out later then sleep early. That's the plan, but you know how things get...bah


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Sleep is my addiction. I can never get enough of it and I'm always in need of it!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!