“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-01 - 3:01 a.m.

Club Perversion (at the same location as Bar Sinister) was so cool! Great set!!!! Mr. Adam from She Wants Revenge making us dance the night away!!! And we found Adrian (the bartender's) twin!!! Dude kinda looked like him but it was his VOICE that made me turn around!!!

Thanks, Spam, for rounding up Richard, David and myself!!!

And I got to talk to Tak for, like, an hour while I was there!!!! <3 (on the phone of course) Talking to things that I feel like only he can hear and it felt so good to have him to talk to again. I miss him so much, thought I'll never say it to him though I'm pretty sure he knows I do.

I even talked to Kevin for a little bit, I'm trying to keep things amicable. He's a good person, he's just a bit tweaked in the head. His head needs a hug. :p

God, I'm only getting 5 hours of sleep tonight!!! Sleep tight, y'all!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

hey, i know this song!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!