“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-02 - 4:23 p.m.

I write some weird shit when I'm on a rant. I don't re-read my rants usually because it's just the stupid shit that's in my head at the time and I write what I feel and leave it be. But Kevin told me some stuff about what I wrote that I didn't remember writing and I was like, damn, I'm angsty. >.< We talked for about an hour last night and I was very glad to hear from him. I feel for him, what he's going through, all I can do is be a friend right now and things seem a lot better now that we're just friends. We don't know what the future holds for us but I'm glad, in the end, that I have another close friend that I can trust.

So yesterday an employee (new, I assume) asked if I could break a $5 bill for him. I did, and then a while later, he came back and said, "I bought you a soda!" O.O That was nice and unexpected. He came by before I went to lunch and said "Have a nice weekend!" and left. Weird, but nice.

I was in customer service today and one of the photo guys was talking to me. I think I may have been a little standoffish, but I was kinda like hey, why haven't I noticed you before? ;) He's cute. :) He said by to me when I left. I would have like to talk to him more but I had to come home and get ready for my baby cousin's b-day party. Meow.

It's like, weird that guys are approaching me now. Maybe it's cos I had a head change, maybe it's cos I'm wearing my make-up differently or lost weight, IDK, I like it, it's nice to be approached, it's just always a weird occurrence for me when it happens. Wonder what will happen once I loose more weight...spooky...

I'm pretty free this weekend so if anyone knows what's up or what's the haps, let me know. ;) I'm going to my dad's familia's party right now, I can't wait to see them all!!! I miss them.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

did this happen to be your seat? too bad

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!