“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-30 - 1:21 a.m.

I'm a million different people from one day to the next I can't change my mold, no
What do you mean by that?
Your kindneys arn't able to function properly
You don't really love me
And we all float on
Please, bury me with it
For as long as you're here, we're not
Don't tell mom
Don't tell dad
Mom, please don't tell dad
My brother's a fucking snitch
You know how to pick 'em
What's wrong with you?
Well fucking alright then
I love you my pretty kitty
What are you doing later?
What would you do if I died?
This dress I'm going to use either as an emergency wedding dress or for my funeral
Tell me where did you sleep last night?
You may not believe in God, but you do his work
How you doin'
I'm so happy, I'm in heaven
You're too slow
I would have been happy to sit down and just talk
Again?
Sandwich!
Cow!
You look as pretty as a picture and as perfect as a painting
Why don't you say things like that to me?
I've been having dreams where my teeth fall out
I didn't get the job today
They didn't want me there
He has a new girlfriend
He fucking lied to my face, the mother fucker
Why couldn't you just make-believe?!
You better come back
How much did he drink?
I want to tell you that I love you but you hate me
I can't wait to kiss you again
Why didn't you call me?
My suicidle dreams, voices telling me what to do
I want it, give it to me, I love it
Don't give it to her, you gotta give it to me
He told me he loved me, he can't live without me
I want you I need you I can't live without you I'll die without you
Are you willing to wait for me? I didn't think so
Don't lie to me, even if I don't like the truth
I need $500, don't ask why
I'm breaking out so bad right now, I don't know why
I guess my babies didn't want me for a mommy so they killed themselves
When did this happen and why didn't you tell me earlier?
She'll only hurt you
I told you so
Closing your eyes and dissapear, you pray your dreams will leave you here,
but still you awake and know the truth, no one's there
Why the fuck am I still not over this?
He still loves you
I'm hungry but I refuse to eat, not that anyone notices
I can slit my wrists right now and no one will save me
You fucked her, you stay with her
I'm not pregnant anymore
He bought me an engagement ring at the mall that cost $2.95 and I was allergic to it
And I can't believe I let this chance pass
Don't let it go away
I hate the heat
I love the cold
I'm so hot
I'm so cold
Help me
Why won't you touch me?
You think you're all that till you're laying on your back with your legs spread
My cat is dead
I don't want this anymore
And I do not want this
How come he hasn't called yet?
I'm not sleeping tonight again, am I?
I didn't steal from work
I don't like my hair
Hey, what's the point of this?
And hey, what's your favorite song?
It was going to be romantic
I can't believe I fell for that
You're lying
Fuck you
Ppprrrrr
You need to go back to school
You need surgery
You've lost another one
Why didn't you just tell me?
I know a place
You want to go get some coffee?
You told them I was married?!
I want to dissapear
If everything could ever be this real forever
I'm so fucking jealous right now...
On the brighter side, there's suicide
As a friend, as a trend
I love Nirvana, why don't you?
Do you support what they do?
So cold still, I have to sleep a certain way
I hurt myself at work today
Make a doctor's appointment
Make a dentist's appointent
I havn't seen that movie yet
I didn't like that movie
I loved that movie
This is my best friend
That girl doesn't like me
He turned out to be gay
He didn't call me back, the bastard
I'm only a little drunk right now
I don't need to be drunk to hit on you
I see you there, long dark hair, your eyes just stare in my direction
This is my stripper song
You don't know this song?
Have you ever heard of it?
You and I, we're like 4 year olds, we want to know why
And how come about everything
My hair feels weird
This is Trixie
This is Ruby
Can I sleep over?
He doesn't talk to me anymore, he doesn't have a phone
I think I'll end it all tonight, what's the point?
I don't want to have an abortion
You could be dead in a ditch
Cuz it's a bittersweet symphony this life
Are you going to be there?
I can't go
If he's going, I'll go
Who the fuck is this guy?
No, I don't do three-ways
No, I don't take what belongs to someone
I want to be with him
I'm going to a concert
You wern't invited
I will never live it down
Why can't I be as pretty as she is without make-up?
It's because of your auora
You don't look your age
You don't look like you should be here
You can't be here anymore
Where do I go to rest my head?
I want someone to hold me tonight
I feel sick
I'm a sick fish
Will you put up with my crap?
How dare you say that to her
I would have kicked the crap out of him
Cut me right back down to size
Sleep the day, let it fade
Who was there to take my place?
I sleep all the time because everything I wake up, I have this horrible depression that follows me and won't let me go
I won't live to see 25
I want to move out
I want to change my name
Cut, slice, punch
Right in front of me
This shows how much I really love music as opposed to music
Music is my life
I'd rather be blind than deaf
Knock on wood
There's no such thing as luck
Fucker
I don't care if he was drunk, I still hate him
With a firey passion that burns inside me
With a firey passion
I like white guys
I like gay guys
I like all guys
No one really loves me
I keep fucking things up
We know eachother way too well to be together
I don't feel anything when I kiss you
How can you be mine when I never wanted you?
I'm still cold
I want to sleep until he wakes me up to say I'm his
I'm still here
She's asleep
He's asleep
He's not here
How could you be so fucking beautiful yet so fucking ugly inside?
Why would you try to learn it in Latin?
He knows French
He's so beautiful
They remembered this as Valentine's Day
Flies are waiting
In the Shadow of the Valley of Dead
That got a lot of responsed
You do it because you're an attention whore
I missed it by just one second...
Don't be mad at me, it wasn't my fault
Just yesterday, you were telling me you loved me
Is there something wrong?
Are you alright?
What's wrong?
Say it ain't so
You're love is a heartbreaker
Just let me down easy
I sold my body for $60 and he still owes me $24 of that
He doesn't give a fuck anymore
She's pregnant?
How can you just let me fall?!
He's not mine anymore
However far away, I will always love you
This is the air I breathe
So I can know Your will for me
If you lost a little weight, you'd be pretty hot
Forget it, I'm never leaving my room again
This water tastes so good
You used to say that to me
YOU LIED TO MY FUCKING FACE!!!
How can you possibly still be reading all of this?
Are you as confused as I am?
Can you please come over and sleep next to me?
I miss you so much and I know you can help me
I know you still love me
You have since when, you don't know
Please put me out of my misery
I love you
I fucking love you...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!