“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-26 - 12:54 a.m.

Hey all you movie loving bitches!!! Yeah, I'm talking to you, fuckers!!! :p LOL, now that you're all stinky with anger, I want to cordially invite you to my movie night that will POSSIBLY happen on the 4th of Nov. (Friday) If you can make it and want to come, do e-mail me to see if enough peoples want to come and watch movies. All the info fo' ya:

Who? Me, Mercades!!!
What? Movie Night!!
When? Friday, November 4th around, oh...let's say 6 or 7 or so
Where? Mi Casa. Follow the sound of children's screams. Or e-mail me for my addy
Why? Do I really need a reason, sweetie???

Since everyone seems to love this movie, the first movie will the the Rocky Horror Picture Show! Bring any movie you'd like. We'll see if we stay up late enough to watch them all!!! Bring snacks if you'd like, I'll have soda and popcorn. If you want to chip in for pizza, bring cash and we'll have it delivered.

IT WILL BE FUN, DAMN IT!!! I'LL MAKE IT FUN!!!

Speaking of fun, if you feel the need to want to have some alcoholic beverages at my house, BYOB, but I usually have a bottle of Vodka on hand. LOL

'MEMBER: You can bring anything you'd like, except for DRAMA!!!! This is something to have fun with, so don't start shit, or I'll have my daddy kick you out! (or worse, I'll sick my puppy PULGITA on you!!! Ask Fancie about how evil the puppy is!!!)

I aM tHe AnTi-ChRiSt PuPpY

FeAr mE, B i T c H e S!!!!

So e-mail me or respond to this post and we'll see who's comming!!! yay! :D

xoxo,
Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!