“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-12 - 1:36 a.m.

I bought a new computer, it's way faster. :) I put all my shit in it and then I accidently pressed a wrong button and *BOOM!*, everything I put in was GONE!!! MTHRFCKR!!!! It took me, like, 3 HOURS to put in all my files, my software, and my music! SHIT!!! This Saturday I'm probably going to put everything back in. Grrr...at least the internet works. :)

I was up until 6 trying to fix it, I said fuck it and went to sleep. I woke up all dumb and my mom took me out to Olive Garden where we had soup, salad and breadsticks and shared a pie. My system freaked out because of all the salt. Tonzy and Mela kidnapped me to the Hollywood Bowl to see the Los Angeles Philharmonic play some pieces by Bach and Vivaldi. Freakin' awesome. I grew up listening to Vivaldi. :)

We kinda got lost on the way home, but on the plus side, we got to listen to some kick-ass music on the way there and the way back. (Mindless Self Indulgence, System of a Down [SOAD, and Toxicity] Lovely)

Tomorrow mom's letting me borrow the van to take me and Little Brother to the dentist. I'm also going to have practice with Tonzy and his little brother Danny. (Our little band: Drowning Ariel) His little sisters might come. Mela's comming, too. Should be fun. *better* be fun. . .

My butt hurts from sitting at the bowl and my legs are week from walking uphill. :p Gonna knock out now, I have to drop off my mom at work. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Trust in my self-rightious suicide, I cry when angels deserve to die

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!