“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-10 - 2:46 p.m.

Kay, Vidal is mad at me, no surprise. His MP3 player came in today. Should I keep it? I mean, I did pay for the whole thing... >:) <---Devil emoticon

Another ex from my past is stalking me. This is 2 people that are currently begging for a restraining order. WTF? Dad's thinking about rigging our front door with a security camera. *sigh* I know he won't do it; he's too cheap. :)

I'm going to take my computer back to Fry's. It is too damn slow and it wouldn't even load pages on the internet last night. I did like the new improved Media Player, though, and at least I got to burn one CD for Little Bro on it.

Hung out with my buddy yesterday. 'Twas fun. We watched Chappelle's Show season 2, 'tis funny!

My hair was fading into a green color and then I put blue dye over it and it looks very much like a peacock! LOL I like the color of my hair. Maybe I'll fool around with my camera later. Right now, I'm too lazy.

Pulgita is chewing everything in site. Stupid retarded puppy.

Trying to download music off my new comp was impossible, and the old comp will download a song up to about 80% and then stop and say "FAILED". It's very frustrating, see how one song can take up to three hours to download. Bullshit. Can't wait for my faster computer.

I have a date with my mom tomorrow. (yeah, that sound gross, don't it???) We're going to get our hair cut and then go to the Olive Garden for unlimited Soup, salad and breadsticks. Just us, not the boys. LOL, they can have leftover chicken and rice. It's tasty! :p

Friday, me and Le Tonzy practice and me and Little Bro have to go to the dentist. I have to get the other side of my mouth cleaned. It's going to be fun trying to practice with one side of my face drooling. LOL

...Till Tomorrow...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
promises, they break before they're made
sometimes, sometimes

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!