“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-12 - 9:54 a.m.

I still have an hour until my dentist appointment. I'm killing time. DIIIIIIEEEEE!

They were right; if you program it in your head that you have to wake up at a certain time and you don't set your alarm, you *do* wake up on time!

I took mom to work this morning, passed by the school and saw the band kids. Awe *flicks a tear* memories, makes me feel very nostalgic. I miss learning music and performing at shows and recitals.I drove home, a couple of cars honked at me. Boo! But I was still happy, singing in my car to oldies. :p My voice is very clear and open today, good times since we're going to have band practice today.

This morning is very overcast and cold. I love it! I've been waiting for a day like this for a long time. It's nice and cold. If it starts to drizzle, it will be perfect weather. But at the same time, if it gets hot, we can go swimming later. :)

I'm probably going to buy some more hair dye today at Sally Beauty supply, the "Splat" brand, that lasted a while in my hair. Oh, and I cut my hair again, I don't know if I mentioned that. It's sort of like a flapper style hair, 'cept one side is longer than the other, grrr, I might go back today really quick for a touch-up.

I'm still downloading my messangers and my software that got erased on my new computer. I don't know if I want to stay home to put it all on tomorrow, but then again, I can do it later. I want to go to my aunt's BBQ and see my cousin Sabrina. She's pregnant right now and I want to be there for her. She's a year younger than I and having a kiddie! I told her if she doesn't want the kiddie, I'll take 'em. :p

That reminds me of a joke Tonzy made at the Bowl: there was this dude with a baby on his shoulders and he said, "Man, if someone told me 'Awe, what a cute kid!' I would have told 'em 'They were giving them away over there! There's still some left!'" Gosh, he's soooo funny!

Pulgita looks funny eating peanut butter.

Hmm...I'd better brush my teeth. I've got peanut butter & jelly on the roof of my mouth. :p

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!