“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-13 - 1:49 a.m.

Wow, today was very eventful! I went to my dentist appointment, it hurt kinda and the anesthetic made me sleepy. I went to the place where I got my hair cut and they made it even. :) yay! I went to the beauty shop and got some color sealer for my hair to make it last longer. Me and Little Bro had our special little "bonding time", or whatever counts for our disfunctional-ness. I liked it, I bought him a happy meal. :p

I took a cat-nap after the novicain kinda kicked in and picked up Tonzy before I picked up mom. We made up this AWESOME sounding song on the bass and using the voice FX on my keyboard. It sounds soooo cool. :) I was really happy with the way it sounded.

We watched TV for a while and then Amelindy came with her bass and her hookah!!! (hookah: ever seen Alice in Wonderland? It's the thing that the catapiller is smoking out of. It's like a fancy bong that you smoke flavored tobacco out of)

We dropped Tonzy off at his house and he let me borrow his rare release Mindless Self Indulgence CD and his Gorillaz CD so I can burn it. We went to go get Amelindy's sister and get some Taco Bell food, but when we were turning on the corner of where St. John's church is, her car totally died! It sucked! We had to push her car up into the Women's Club parking lot. We called my dad for a jump, but when he got there, the car came back to life!!! :p Arg!

Me and Amelindy went back to the house and we ordered a pizza for ourselves and Little Bro. We made our own toppings for it. LOL, how ghetto are we? :p She went home a little while ago.

I'm super tired!!! OMG, sleeepy...I'm going to a BBQ tomorrow, so I should sleep right now, but instead I'm wasting my life away on the internet. *sigh* I'm very optimistic right now even though I have no reason to be.

Well, I'm off to bed...maybe...:p...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Please don't wake me, no don't shake me, leave me where I am, I'm only sleeping

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!