“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-15 - 2:04 a.m.

Went to a family BBQ, was bored as all hell after my cousin Jennifer left. I filled in all the missing guitar and drum parts to the song me and Le Tonzy made on Friday. The only problem is I need a couple more instruments to make it as it sounds in my head.

I need:
2 guitars
2 bassists (we've got that)
1 keyboard (duh, got that)
1 drummer
1 violin (maybe, dunno, we can make it happen without one)

Anyone with spare time to kill or anyone who wants to just help out a bit, lend their talents, feel free to contact me. ([email protected]) Our practice is going to be every Friday hopefully.

Oh, and Le Tonzy, Mela, Danny (Tonzy's bro) and myself are going to go see MINDLESS SELF INDULGENCE play later this year!!!! The only catch? 'Tis in Oakland. This means only one thing...ROADTRIP!!! YAAAAAY! It's going to be the awesomest possome ever! (hehe, I've been saying that a lot lately)

I might see the Peppermint Creeps with Little Bro next Saturday. :p Rock on.

My ex-coworker Rita called me to tell me that Mikey G. left for school in Seattle. (sigh) And my friend Ana got fired. Meh. Stuff happens.

I dyed my hair (again, blue) and this time I bought color sealer so it will last a bit longer than one week. My hair was aqua/green this morning. Sheesh. My skin was blue for a while, but now I'm back to my normal, blotchy color. I do look smashing in the paler shade I've taken, though.

I might meet up with David tomorrow. :) I'll bring Tonzy with me...in case David tries to rape me...even though I won't mind if he does...hehe...

Goodnight, everyone. I'm quite tired, now.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
OK, I get it, you like me. Now put your pants back on, no one's that impressed.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!