“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-28 - 3:41 a.m.

Today was pretty swell. I went to the mall with my family. I saw the most *almost* perfect pair of retro open-toe velvet stiletto sling-backs at Sears, but they wern't my size and that pair was the only pair left! DAMN! I'm going to keep looking for my perfect pair of party shoes...in the meantime, though, I got a pair of fuzzy slippers. Jer made my leopard ones all big and huge. :( so I got some black ones. And they were on sale! yay!

I went to Tower again, bought Not Another Teen Movie, unrated version. :0 yeah, scary. I love that movie so, and not just cuz there's a Manson video in it. :p ... no siree ... Dad and Mom got a Iron Butterfly CD. Man, that one song, In Da Gada Da Vida is sooooo f*cking long!!!!

We also went to In and Out as a family to eat. But Jer wanted to leave early to hang out w/ Little Luis so we let him leave. Me, mom and dad bought a new doorbell because our old one died! :(

I met up with a new pretty pretty friend today. His name is Mike . He came by today to say "Ello!" to me. (After he passed my house like a million times LOL!) We talked for about 2 or 3 hours about various stuff. Turns out we have, like, soooo much in common!!! :D I really like this guy. He's cool and he wasn't like, "Oh, baby baby, you so fine, blah blah blah" He actually talked to me with respect and didn't expect anything out of me. And I was so comfortable talking to him! yay! We're going to the movies tomorrow to see the movie Munich. I've been wanting to see it. :p

I think I'm getting the flu or an ear infection. FUCK! I don't want this right now!!!! *skullsXcrossbonesXlightning* ARGH!!! I better not be sick when I wake up or I'll be super PISSED!

I'm going to Fry's tomorrow to get my moolah back in my external hard drive. :( I luv et, though! It keeps all my files in one place! :( But if I keep it, I'll owe my pop $100 bones. Grrrrr. Like a kitty, grrrr...so back it goes. I don't like et. :(

I'm so fucking tired. What a night...what a great fucking night...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

now my eyes are tired, and so is my head
I pray that I don't wake up dead

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!