“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-29 - 12:56 p.m.

Amelindy and Mark came by to drop off my ticket to see METRIC! in March. Totally cool! And I got to see Mark's chihuahuas, Betty Boop and Sonny! They're sooo cute and hyper! :p

yay! I went out on a date with the kewl guy Mike from the mypsace. :p Yeah-uh! He picked me up early and get got me a bouquet of flowers! :D Sooo freakin' sweet! That's sooo cool! We went to the movies and he paid for me! FREAKY! :p oi! We saw Munich. Oh, lord, if you're into blood and guts, see the movie. I'm tramatized! Oh, and if you're paranoid, don't watch this movie, you'll be super paranoid after this movie!!!

After the movie, we went back to my house and we talked for like, 2 hours again. He's super sweet like sugar! :p Totally kewl! :D I like this guy a lot. :D And I took a bunch of pics of him. I was half trying to blind him. :) He looks psycho in all the pics! Oi!

Oh, but check this pic out! So sweet! :D

Awe, doesn't he look so adorable?! :p *cute* I'm a fool for sweet guys. He's the first guy in a really really long time that I went out with a guy and he wasn't grabbing my boobs right away. I think I've been out with too many creeps and lost sight of what being a lady is. *sigh* I used to be desent. :p moo. But it's nice being with a guy that actually treated me like a lady and not boobs. :p

I feel good today. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Penguino!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!