“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-17 - 3:25 a.m.

Cosmic Bowling is not as cosmic as I thought it was. They didn't do the whole turning down the lights and turning on black lights thing. They did blast some music, though. They were playing Toxicity for a while, then they changed it to crap...er, I mean, rap.

I hung around Videl as much as I could. While he was bowling, I wrote him a note, basically saying, "What's up between you and me?" but in a nicer way.

I gave Videl two of my gummi bracelets (one red, one black). Then he started pulling my hair and I asked him, "Do you want this?" and he's like, "Yeah!" he started bowling and I cut off a lock of my hair to give to him. I thought he would just be like, whatever with it, but he put it in his wallet. And his wallet is like a safe to him.

After bowling, Videl and Phil wanted to walk home! OMG, the bowling alley is a good 15 minute drive in a freakin' car! Since I couldn't get a signal on my telly, I walked with then 'til we got to a 7/11. I was kind of pissed when they wouldn't wait for me and Jordan (cuz Videl, Phil and Little Brother went ahead first) Mom picked us up from there while Phil and Videl walked on. I gave Videl the note before I left. He'll have all day to think about it tomorrow. He's going to the beach.

Tomorrow I'm going to the *gasp* Museum of Neon Art! (otherwise known as MONA. Learn more: http://www.neonmona.org/) Dad's OK with this because if you print out a page from the website, you get a second admission at half price. My dad is so cheap. But at least we're going somewhere.

I have made two new poems, but right now I'm too tired to write them down correctly. I'll put them in tomorrow.

Also, I'm officially pissed with Tonzy. He knows what he did. Hope tomorrow isn't as tourturous as today was.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*

"Whether in a suit or in a loincloth people are ignorant little thorns cutting into one another." Johnny the Homicidal Maniac

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!