“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-17 - 9:44 p.m.

Guess who had two more kittens! I did! :D Actually, Stitches did, but whatever! :) This time, only two and they're pure white. Hmm...let's do a science lesson.

Cootie (siamese) + Stitches (mutt) = white, white and black, siamese

Hitler (son of Stiches and Cootie, pure white) + Stiches = Pure white kittens?

That's pedafilic incesticide! :p

Little Brother woke me up just in time to see Stitches give birth to the kittens. Neat, huh? :p We sort of have names for 'em. One is called Shnowball and the other is Psycho. Look at em!

Argh! The Sun! Get it off! Get if off!!!

I squint at thee! Arrrr!

What's that over there???

Camra Whores!!!

I would right more, but Little Bro needs to talk to his chicky-dee. :p hehe.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~**~*~~*~*

"Are you beautiful because I want you or do I want you because you're beautiful?" I forgot where this quote is from, but that's Videl in the picture...*sigh*

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!