“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-03 - 6:36 a.m.

I'm going to San Bernardino court today with Saul's father (I'm really glad that I met his dad before this! ) to see if he'll be in front of a judge today and hopefully he'll get bail deviation and possibly get out today. He sounded hopeful on the phone last night and I'm hopeful as well, I have so much faith right now that hopefully something good will happen today but I'm also grounded in running away with that optimism because...well...it's court and things are screwed up as it is already.

Please continue to have faith as I do, and hopefully everything will turn out alright. I can't wait to see him, even if it's for but a while in court, I can't wait to see him in the flesh. I need to see with my own to eyes what this is doing to him and I want him to see he's not alone in this at all.

Lord, thank You for this day, for allowing me to wake and be focused. Please guide me in what I need to do today and every day and may whatever happen be something that strengthens us and may justice be done to those who have been wronged and those who have wronged them.

Saint Patrick, Saint Othmar, please intercede our prayers for the falsely imprisoned.

I love You, Lord, thank You for all you've done for us. I love You, Lord, may we be guided by you and accept Your will throughout everything we do. I love You.

Amen

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!