“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-03 - 2:20 p.m.

Saul called me early this morning before I left to say they hadn't transferred him yet. He called me again around 9 but it got disconnected. His dad called me later to tell me he found out he got transferred around 9 to San Bernardino and that if either of us find out anything we'll call each other. Now I don't know what's going on. I know I should worry and I know he'll be okay but I want to see him so badly. And it's driving me nuts not knowing what's happening right now. Swear... when he gets out I'm going to hide him in my room!!!!

*sigh* I knew I loved him already. I can see just how much now.


Good news; I got a gig passing out flyers for 4 hours at polling places. I'm getting $45 for it.


Ughh......

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!