“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-03-25 - 10:24 a.m.

I've met a new friend. His name is Ashwar, but he told me to call him Ash for short. My brother doesn't like him because he is from India. But he wouldn't like him if he was from anywhere else, either.
Mela, Tonzy, Phil and Sauce came over to the house and made me feel good about myself. I'm glad I know who my real friends are in a moment's notice. I've been thinking about Vidal a lot but everytime I try to talk to him, it ends up being the same conversation over and over again. There's no point to talk to him right now. :(
I think the blessing of the animals will be this Saturday and I want to take Himler to get blessed. I might take Hitler, too, but only if he behaives, and I don't think he will.
I'm looking for a job. I need money, like always.
I'm also looking for some people to spend time with.
As soon as Phil gives me the hamster cage, I'm going to get two Russian hamsters and I'm going to name them Cornbread and Sparkle.:p I don't think I'll get them in time to get blessed, but I will get them and I'll be happier. :p
My room is still very very clean. I'm happy about that. :)
Tomorry is my Egyptian grandma's birthday. She'll be 84! Way to go, EG! We're going to my aunt's house for a brunch. She's fancy like that. I'm going to wear my new sparkly top. It's black with pink and white flowers and has sequince on the top. It brings the attention up where I need it. LOL
I've been very flirtatious. And I love that I can be. ;) hehe.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
(this song reminds me of Hector for some reason. Don't ask why; I don't even know)

Promise by the Violent Femmes
Y'know that I want your loving
but my logic tells me that it aint never gonna happen
and then my defense'd say I did't want it anyway
but you know sometimes I'm a lier
could you ever want me to love you
could you ever want me to care
disregard my nervousness
please ignore my vacant stares
cause just what I've been thru
is nothing like where I'm going to
give me some sign to persue
a promise
and your unhappy
this is only a guess
do you know what it's like to hate
when it's way down deep inside
oh god I hate what's been done to my life
I could rule the pain
I could rule the night
or would I ruin my salvation
ruin my mind rules your pains
rulers of the night
ruin your salvation
ruin yor mind

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!