“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-03-16 - 6:27 p.m.

***weep*** I broke up with Vidal. Meow. I don't feel good about it. I miss him a whole lot. As much as he bugged me, I miss him terribly. ***weep*** I miss him, but I know it's for the best. I just know it is. He's still got my favorite sweater, and he's taking his time about giving it back to me. Still, I can't wait to see him when he does give it back. He wouldn't accept anything that he gave me, but I'm still trying to give it back.
(Hector: Sometimes it helps just a little to be pessamistic LOL :p)
I'm $10 away from the $105 that I need for my PS2. Little Bro says I should wait for PS3, but I don't wanna. :p
Everyone in my family has been fighting with eachother. Me with words, mom with words, Little Bro and Dad with words and their fists. It's scary.
Tonzy came over on Monday (the same day I broke up with Vidal) and shared his retreat experience with me. I think it is totally awesome that he got something out of it, especially since I know how he was before he got into church. I just wish that was like that again. But I feel like I can't. Tonzy invited me back to church, but I'm going to go to church tonight with my mommy to see The Passion. She needs me to read the subtitles for her. She can't read the subtitles and see the movie at the same time.
I realize that I get very suicidal the day before I start my...um...womanly time of the month. I don't know why. Some woman get PMS, I get looney. :p
MMmm...yeah, I think that's it for now.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Don't drink the water, there's blood in the water

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!