“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-03-13 - 7:42 p.m.

I cut my hair. The lady that did it fucked up on it, but Vidal and my bro fixed it so it looks cool now. I have my bangs in the V-shape (which makes me look like a chubby Bettie Page lol) and the back of my head is shaved. Good times. She cut my hair pretty short though. ***weep***
My yard sale made $16. But I got some more money from Bryan and Vidal, so now I have $37. I made a deal with my dad that if I raise half the money needed for the newest version of the PS2, then he'd raise the other half. Pretty cool, huh? :p That way, I'd have a game console, a DVD player AND a CD player. :)
On Thursday, Vidal, Bryan and myself ventured into the local West Covina mall. Between the guys, they had about $650 CASH on them. Lucky boys. Vidal bought me a lot of things. (Headphones, a Violent Femmes CD [which I absolutely adore!!!], a Nirvana CD [the one I wanted], a hot pink guitar strap for my bass, and a Subway sandwich) He got mad at me because I was supposedly flirting with Bryan. Whatever. His insecurity, not mine. It's stupid that he got mad about that when I didn't care if Bryan watched us make out. (and hey! I got $20 from that! :p) Bryan bought $300 worth of video games and Vidal got some head phones, a CD and games.
On Friday, Vidal and I went back to the mall. Vidal had $432 on him. I counted it. I love counting money. He got me this awesome red purse with black bead embroidering on it. It is sooooo pretty!!! It is absolutely beautiful! I'm going to wear it to a special occasion one of these days. We also went to Torrid and he bought me the corset that I've always wanted from there! Vidal says I look hot in it. He says I look like a chubby Bettie Page. LOL He spent more money on the movies Fear and Loathing and Saw, and on some more video games. Then he got mad at me for waving at my friend. *rolls eyes*
We also went to Red Robin. The waitress had a nice ass. Vidal over-ate.
The time has come for me to cut him loose. If these last few days have taught me anything, it is that money truley can't buy happiness, and I know for a fact that he's trying to buy my love. But it doesn't mean shit when the person is still a immature, insecure person. I love him a lot and I really don't want to loose him in my life, but I can't be with him as his girlfriend, either. I'm going to give him back everything he bought me when we do break up. I hate that these things are so hard.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I take one one one cause you left me and
two two two for my family and
3 3 3 for my heartache and
4 4 4 for my headaches and
5 5 5 for my lonely and
6 6 6 for my sorrow and
7 7 for no tomorrow and
8 8 I forget what 8 was for and
9 9 9 for a lost god and
10 10 10 10 for everything
everything everything everything

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!