“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-03-30 - 3:14 p.m.

My bro got me and my moo-my sick. :( Grrr. I don't want to be sick, especially since it's been so hot. I started feeling sick yesterday when I was at the mall looking for a job. I was walking towards the Tilt when I tasted blood in my mouth.
My cat is sick, too. (Hitler) He's throwing up something fierce. And in my room to top it all off.
Like I said, I went to the mall to look for a job. I had the lovely "luck" to run into Vidal there when I was getting applications. He asked me if he could tag along just for a bit, hang out for a while. I said sure, why not? He ended up staying the entire time with me, but he did help me. He got me a Coffee Bean application and a caramel ice blend. Yum! I even gave him a ride home. He called me and we talked, we actually had a civilized and friendly talk. Nothing sending up any red flags. 'Tis good.
I also ran into Rita and David Diaz there. I miss my Life Teeny friends, but it's so hard for me to go back right now. When I'm ready (or when my dad ties me up, throws me in the back of his truck and pushes me into the church) I'll go.
I went to Blockbuster and I applied for a job there. Tonzy was there. Lucky me. :) I love him so much. He told me that I had to take a stupid personality test and pass it to work there and that it took him 7 times before he passed it. Boo!!! I hope I get that job. It's so local. :) Plus I'll be working with my best friend.
My room is still clean. Clean clean clean. I realized if I take the screen off of my window I can come and go as I please from my room because no one can see into my room from the outside to check if I'm in my room. (I put a trash bag on my window because someone was staring at me a few nights ago and it freaked me out) Also, my room is locked in from the inside so no one can come in. :p Now, if I only had somewhere to go...:(
Mom made me copies to her car keys, just so long as no one knows she gave them to me. My mom wants me to have access to the car when she and dad are away, just in case something happens. Good times.
Still waiting for my hamster cage. Stupid Phil.
I met Ash's parents. They made me food. It was really spicy.
And my brother and I ate some kick-ass pineapple last night while we watched the two-hour special of The Amazing Race!!! Yum!!!! It was the best pineapple I've ever tasted!!!! I was really tempted to go out and get another one, but my mom's car is so low on gas right now and I don't have any money to put in it. Next week, Mr. Pineapple...next week...
*~*~*~*~**~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Good feeling, won't you stay with me just a little longer? It always feels like your leaving when I need you here just a little longer.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!