“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-04-02 - 5:28 p.m.

The Pope has died. But now he's really more alive than he has been. He's pain-free and comfortable and watching over us in Heaven. Let's cry because we'll miss him, but smile because he loves us.
In my miniscule life, I went out to Burger King with my mom and one of the workers there was flirting with me so I gave him my number. He actually called back! We went out and got to know eachother more. Good times. He's a really nice guy. His name is Carlos. We might go out again tonight to see Sin City. That might be fun. And he goes to St. Christopher's church! He's Catholic! Yay!
Ashwar is in India because of something to do with his sister. He said he *might* call, and I told him not to because international rates are horrible. Ash said that he has something for me when he gets back. :)
I *finally* got my hamster cage! I just got to wait for the hamsters now. :)
Vidal called me the other day and cursed me out and made me cry. He's never cursed at me before. I talked to him about it and he said that he was just pissed at some things and took it out on me. I told him that it would be a good idea for him not to call me for a while if it's going to be like that. We're going to the mall on the 13th to pick up his Resident Evil game for his PSP, so we'll talk more then. I'm thinking I should just give up on this guy, but no. I do love him and he's a good guy, but he's so confusing.
I got a new swim suit top and shorts. (cuz I -nor anyone else- wants to see me in a regular bottom. *shudder*) The top is muy sexy! It is a black haulter top with a little key hole under the bust. I likey alot!!! The cool thing about the top is that it can be worn after it dries and it'll look smashing in jeans! :p Awesome!
I'm bored out of my mind and every time I dream I keep dreaming that my teeth are super loose and they fall out. It's really creepy. The dream book says that it could be interpreted as running into an embarrasing situation. Maybe. Who knows?
I'll probably take pictures later. I'm feeling kind of erratic. Fun, eh?
Um, yeah...***cha-cha-cha*** Laters.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Tired of lying in the sunshine staying home to watch the rain
You are young and life is long and there is time to kill today
And then one day you find ten yours have got behind you
No one told you when when to run, you missed the starting gun

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!