“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-05-20 - 7:16 p.m.

I feel like I never woke up Monday morning. I've been in a kinda daze for a few days. But I've been feeling good. Yesterday Tak and I went to Ontario Mills and got a bunch of shirts and ate some icky chicken. LOL I also got a bunch of different coloured hair extensions. :p We also went to the 99 cents store and hung out at the house for a while. He was trying on a bunch of different shirt combos and showed me GQ's 50 well-dressed men that were famous. Good list, good list.

I was dead tired when I got home last night, just passed out. This morning I floated to work and the whole day I was spacey. I was on self-checks and the cashier I like talking to, Andrew, was next to me all day. So we chit-chatted and stuff. He's nice. Michelle gave me this Saturday to Wednesday off. Susan said to me that she noticed that I look different and that I've been dressing different lately. It's true; I've been trying to look different, I needed a change and I feel a lot more confident in myself. Susan said that she thought I was in love or something. I had to give a genuine little laugh about that, if she only knew. I told her, "I'm not in love but I am loved." I'd like to be in love but I'm very happy loving the few people I do with all I have because they deserve it and because they appreciate it.

I also saw Mr. Dick who's NOT going to the MSI concert!!! Neither is Danniel!!! BOO ON THE BOTH OF YE!!!!

After work I got a bunch of supplies to alter a shirt that I bought yesterday (I also got a really cool graphic shirt that I'm going to turn into a material poster) and I got some black netting to put under my MSI dress that I'm still in the process of making. I also got last-minute things for Tak's going-away kit. :p My heart is broken though right now because it looks like the going away party is set for this Sunday and that's the same day as the Abney Park concet that I already bought tickets for. :( But come hell or high water I'll go see him that night and if he's too drunk to remember I'll come by sometime later in the week. :)

I'm going to re-organize my drawers right now so all my clothes fits better. I'm also glad that I found where I can get some really nice craft boxes; Burlington Coat Factory! They had really awesome looking boxes that were functional and decorative! :)

And anyone interested in getting a ticket to the MSI show this Saturday contact Pam or myself. We have an extra ticket.

Ciao!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

*drool* whuu?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!