“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-05-19 - 12:12 a.m.

Yesterday was Adrian's GF's surprise pool party. It was a lot of fun! I got there with Le Tigre and I was being hugged by everyone when I got there. Awe! So much love. I talked to Tak and he told me that he liked my pin-up looks a lot and I really appriciated hearing that. :) Dave told me my hair looked cool. I liked his new haircut, too! I've not seen him with his hair that short before, it's a good look.

I wasn't meaning to drink a lot, but after a few weak drinks Adrian made me this green drink and that was the destroyer of my sobriety. :p It was GOOOOD!!!! After that, a few good chunks of the night were a blur of talking in accent with Matt again LOL, being molested by Jac, talking to random people and being in the pool...and not really remembering how I got in the pool...or
how I had the sense of mind to take off my glasses...but I remember hanging with Matt most of that time. And eating some really great burgers and hot dogs, courtesy of Mike aka MPsy!!! That man...can cook!!!! Despite all this, I'd like to think that I behaved myself better than I did at the last party.

Apparently I have a lot of pictures! I do NOT remember the second half of these pictures but I know someone was taking pictures with my camera. Seriously, how I not space my shit when I'm drunk at parties is magical. :)
PICS!!!!





First party of the night, drinky drinky!




Super Stunner in those trippy lenses!!!




Jac boob grabs are oh-so much fun!




MPsy at the grill, inseparable!!




Theo, Matt n Jac!




Anthony, Yana n Nikki




Juan's awesome double-double!!!




Fina n Ruby, awe <3




I love this pic, it's like a poster for a band :p




Tak's pimp pic!!!!




I like this young man's collar :)




OMG, I haven't seen Eric in ages! His eyes are still spooky big




Boys will be boys




Girls will be girls




Light and dark muahaha!




Tim! and Me with the drink that did me in




MPsy trying hard to open me up!!!




"What's on my mind?"




Street Fighter vs Girls Gone Wild!!!




too much sexy!!!




IDK who this was but I wanted to put her in my bag :)




Um...huh...




LWK and Indie Bean




Having fun guys? Cross your eyes if you are!!




"HUH?"




chit chatting the night away!




licky!




checking for boob cancer? that's my excuse!




My smile brings him sadness. awe :p




I do NOT remember this photo being taken at ALL




getting ready for more trouble!




Dave and Jac




Mike and Jac




Eric and a drippy me after a dip in de pool




why do the girls look upset when Theo is so happy???? :p




that towel got passed around a lot




kissy face!




Indie Bean + Water = Instant Fun!




Wet Ones




ta-da! no hands! well, not mine at least!




where da drinks at???




Jac gives it two thumbs up!




can you tell he's drunk?

Some of these pics (and more of others) are in the Parties, Gatherings and Shindigs section of my myspace. Feel free to steal!!!!

Le Tigre reminded me of other parts of the night and I started remembering more as the night went on. I hung out with him until the afternoon and he oh-so wonderfully wrote his initials on the bottom on my left foot. LOL We watched youtube vids, South Park, and watched a few movies. He made me some burritos when my blood sugar went low Xp It was soooo hot today so it was nice to bum around and relax with him and his kitties.

When I got home, I got invited to a little pool gathering at Mayra's parent's. Tako forgot to mention that I could sleep over their house since I'd be there the next day. >.< Eh, but I love the little space case. :p I had fun playing an epic game of Marco Polo that lasted longer than most marriages :p I had to leave though because my asthma was acting up and I thought I brought my inhalers but I didn't . :(

It was a great day. :) (inclusive of the night before)

Sad news, though: my dog, Oreo, died today. Because our other big dog, Maribel, killed her. My parents took Maribel to the pound today. *dusts off hands*

Tomorrow: Little Tokyo with Tak!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

it wasn't me...okay, it was me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!