“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-29 - 11:22 p.m.

Today Tonzy called me for a little bit before he went to work about Mela and how he might go to church for the barbeque. I'm happy for him and glad he's going to church for one reason or another, but still...I hope and pray neither of them get hurt.

Little Brother stood home (surprise surprise) and so did mom because she was so sicky-poo today. X( She slept most of the day. Jordan and Little Luis came over and so did this new guy named Roger, Kyle (although I didn't recognize him at first-he used to have a mohawk but he's a skin-head now), Koda, Koda's little sister and Maggot. Maggot got back with an ex of his and he said it was because I wouldn't get back with him. I have no regrets. I wouldn't have gotten back with him for the right reasongs. Jordan and Little Luis were in the kitchen with Maggot eating hot dogs and I came in for water and said, "Well, isn't this a a commen thing. You boys eating hot dogs." and put enphasis on the words hot and dogs. ;P Jordan asked me when we were going to have our orgy and I said, "Yeah, us and the cats." and Little Luis asked, "Am I involved?" and I said, "I thought you were going to be the cat?" LOL ;p I'm such a brat. I know they're just playing around, but still, it's nice once in a while to be degregated. :(

I talked to John all day once again, and, per request (mostly mine) and with his permission, here's John's pics:

Isn't he dreamy? *sigh* ::hearts:: I love him so much, but he's so stressed out right now with school. His parent's put a lot of pressure on him to do well in school.

Tomorrow he's going to call me! I'm so excited! :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!