“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-29 - 1:06 a.m.

Tonzy came over and went with me, Little Bro, Jordan and Little Luis to buy some cigs. When me and Tonzy went in to buy the cigs, Jordan went with us. The cashier, Omar, is cool with me and when Jordan asked, "What else can we get?" (cuz they didn't have the cigs he wanted) he said, "No, what can SHE buy" LOL. I'm lucky he's cool with me.

Tonzy and I were just hanging out because he didn't want to go home and I didn't want to go to the prayer night after yesterday. :p He talked about how he's going to break up with his girlfriend and how much he really really liked Mela. :) I'm happy for him. Or at least I'm trying to be. He tells me I'm the girl for him, that he and I belong together, but at the same time, I know in what way he means that...I just wish he'd stop telling me that...

John texted me throughout the course of the day and we are getting to the substance part of the relationship. We cammed and Little Bro's friends (Jordan and Little Luis) saw him, the started to talk shit like, "Who's that fucker? He's ugly" and that shit. It was funny because they started to flip off the camera and Jordan flondled himself. :p Jordan and Little Luis started talking about how much they wanted to do stuff with me. LOL they are hilarious! I know they wouldn't touch me with a 10 foot pole. I jokingly said, "All right, threesome" and Little Luis said, "I wanna go first" and I said in a funny voice, "Yeah, you go first cuz you don't want sloppy seconds" LOL (Thanks, Tonzy!)

Tonzy called me later telling me after he broke up with his girlfriend he talked to Mela and I'm glad he did cuz he would NOT shut up about either thing!!! He keeps repeating a lot of the same stuff, but I know he has a very bad memory. I'm pretty sure I do the same thing.

Still debating the whole church thing, but at the same time I know what I'm going to do.

I'm still sick, but kind of getting better. It's just really disenchanting when I laugh. And I like to laugh. :(

I drew a pic for John today, but Shhh...it's a secret. :D

I'm still waiting on Torrid. . . This is for you, John. I made it before I knew you, but I knew I made it for you...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!