“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-01 - 0:02 a.m.

I got reeeeeaaaallllyyyy bad food poisoning and it finally hit me to go to the hopsital after grueling hours of nausea, and other stuff. :( Mela and Tonzy wanted to go to the house today (on account they needed a half-way house till she had to go home. BTW, they got together today!!!) But I was rushed to the hospital today. Yay. So much fun.

I was at the doctor for four hours while a really cute doctor gave me an I.V. and he made me pony up some blood. I'm telling you right now, the doctors at that other hospital I went to (after I had a seizure at work) are all quacks because this doctor had no problem at all finding my vein or drawing blood from me!!!

Me and mom had a really good conversation for four hours in between the nurse checking me. The doctor said that I had a lot of things wrong with me and that this poisoning was just a catalyst to a bunch of things. I was friggin hallucinating for crying out loud! At least nothing was wrong with my kindneys or my appendix. I was glad nothing very serious was wrong with me. I hope I'm well enough to go to church tomorrow, but even if I was, I don't think I'd be able to go cuz mom would probably want me to stay home and rest.

Mela and Tonzy are going to the social tomorrow. Tonzy says he'll represent me. :D He is kinda me with a beard for crying out loud!

I am really glad they got together. I have to learn not to be so selfish.

And John texted me through out the course of the hospital stay. :) He's such a sweet-heart!!! :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!