“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-02 - 12:12 a.m.

Today is mom and dad's anniversery and mom got dad a card. :) It's really cute. I helped her pick it out. It's a picture of an old couple and the woman is saying, "Another wonderful year together!" and the man is saying, "Sure...I could go for a beer" and inside it says, "What a great marrige is made of: Communication" :p

Today was the social and I passed by and it looked like so much fun. :( I felt sick still today. Tonzy said that everyone who met him said that he was the male version of myself!!! Freaky, yes??? Mindy said that he was "Mercades in Drag" :D LOL Tonzy met Mela's dad and he talked to Father John. Father invited him to D-Week but Tonzy says he's not ready for that sort of thing just yet but he is ready for church. :) I'm glad. :)

I've resolved to try to make myself a better person spiritually so I can gurantee my soal to heaven.

First day home being sick and I'm not having fun at all. I still feel like shit but at least I kinda sorta watched Big Fish. I'm going to have to watch it again to get the parts I missed.

It's too hot! I'm melting! But maybe with this heat and my liquid diet I can try and loose a couple of pounds, eh? ;)

Still talking to John. :)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!