“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-05 - 12:21 a.m.

I went back to the hospital yesterday and they made me take more meds home. Yay. So happy. So very happy. Mela and Tonzy came over and spent some time together and with me before I went to the hospital. Seeing them together makes me really happy, which is surprising because the thought makes me very worried. Little Brother was bugging me though. He always makes himself a bother. He doesn't know how to act in front of people. He did this really cute thing with the cats though. He wiggled their bellies and started singing that annoying Quizno's Subs commercial. It was really funny! A classic!

Today was boring. Jordan spent the whole day with me. (I finally know why he spends so much time with us: his family kicked him out) I don't mind him being around. He's alright but sometimes I like to be alone.

I watched Big Fish a lot to get the whole movie's plot in view and it was so sad at the end. Therefore, in my book, 'tis a good movie. :) Any movie that makes me cry is a good movie. :)

Tonzy and Mela are going to come back to the house on Thursday. At least I have warning this time.

I went to the Edge today and everyone was like, "We're have you been?" and I told them about the hospitals and they understood. I went home after the meeting because I felt like shit afterwards. (All fainty and stuff.) It's probably because the doctor told me to eat only bland foods and drink a lot of water. But when I left, I told my mom (whining, of course) that I was in the mood for a cheeseburger, so my mom was like, "You want to go get one?" and I'm like, "Sure" so I thought we were going to go through the drive thru but we ate there instead. We spent 2 hours there, just talking and eating. I had a cheeseburger, extra sauce and a side salad. (Basically, everything the doctor told me NOT to eat. I'll be sorry later) It was so great talking to my mom. It's one of those things we used to do all the time, but we hadn't done in a while so it was even better than before. I missed spending time with mom.

Tomorrow is going to be a busy day because I have to go to mom's work to do some lab work and to print out a copy of my I.D. card for the prom ticket. And I'm going to the prayer night. Hopefully Mela and Tonzy (long shot, though, for Tonzy to be there, or maybe not...) will be there. :) I'm really looking forward to being there.

Dad's threatening to get rid of the cats and I'm taking it seriously. Gotta talk to Play Bro about getting his cat!

I'm still thinking about what Maggot told me on the 27th...he told me that Videl was going to ask me to be with him but he backed off once Maggot told him he was going to ask me to get back with him. Hmm...I wonder if there was any truth to that. If there was, I'd like to know. You know...

I talked to John today online, the first time since Saturday!!! I missed him soo much!!! He was texting me afterwards and, out of nowhere, he said his phone smelled like waffles!!! So cute!!!

Excited about tomorrow! And still trying to get a hold of Armando...he's been so sad lately... (http://www.livejournal.com/userinfo.bml?user=jellyrolemorton) :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!