“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-05 - 3:03 a.m.

OK, Two things at this strange hour of the night:

1. This song is exactly how I feel about Tonzy. Its by a terrific band called Chevelle off their new CD called Wonder What's Next (Go buy it!!!):

Breathe, Trust, Bless me and realease

Climb, Hard or never be seen

Closed off rescue to breathe

Just bless me

Two sided time

Your rebirth can't hurt

Branch out behind

The pain

Closure has come to me myself

You will never belong to me

Closure has come to me myself

You will never belong to me

Had to turn and lay down

You're the sting of disease

Phase you out should've seen this coming

Go on confusing this soul

Hold my breath till you rupture

Three days aside

Your rebirth can't hurt

Branch out behind

Pain

Closure has come to me myself

You will never belong to me

Closure has come to me myself

You will never belong to me

Like a leach

I hold on as if we belonged

To some precious pure dream

Cast off you've seen what's beneath

Now fail me

Forget closure

Forget closure

Forget closure

Forget closure

Closure has come to me

You will never belong to me

So breathe

and 2.

ISN'T THAT ADORABLE??????!!!!!!

Hehehe, OK. I'm over it. XD

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!