“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-24 - 12:24 a.m.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
This is my new camisole. I like it much but it's very small on me.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
For those of you who don't know, I like practicing how to take out my own blood. I have all the needles/vials/sirynges/tournequits that I need for a full lovely night of bloody fun.

Right here, I got the vein on the first time.

Nothing like a good needle fuck to pass the time away.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I only took 3 vials out this time. This is my little lab right here. I keep the vials in a silver rose box that has a pretty midnight blue velvet liner in it.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Fucker. I tried to do something with the pics and my blood smeared all over me, but it never came out quite right, so I got frustrated and took this pic. It's the only one that came out kind of nice.

This is my little way of saying, "Have a nice day, fucker."

If anyone has a reason why I shouldn't just start walking aimlessly down my street until someone or something stops me, do tell me. I'm quite tempted to walk outside right now.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!