“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-29 - 8:31 p.m.

Yes, I'm so unbelievably ghetto-fab. LOL I suck sometimes, don't i?

Anywho, they told me at work that I "move too slow". FUUUUUUCKKKK YOOOOOUUUUU!!! My supervisor is up my ass all the time anyway. :p If they fire me, whatever. I went back to Kaiser and took my typing test again because it's been a full year since I put one in. I'm supposed to only get 25 words per minute to get into any job, I got 37 last time. This time I got 57!!! yay! The testing lady was having a heart-attack when she saw how fast I type!!! (I would have got a 58, but I messed up once) Hahha, and who says no good comes from writing in these journals???? Muahahaha! I'm going to re-enter my resume tomorry because if I get hired over there I start at $8.50 per hour plus benifits and paid vacations, not to mention weekends and holidays off. :D Beats unloading a truck and putting away bedsheets and curtains any day.

I went to my mexi-grandpa's house cuz it's his birthday! He's 72 years old! by god...the man refuses to die. LOL, I love him. We bought him a cake, but he had already bought himself one. LOL My grandma made arozz con pollo (chicken and rice) and frijoles (beans, come on!! you know this one!!!) It was deeeelishious. :) They're going to Arizona in a week, lucky duckies. :( I wanna go!!!

Dwayne called me on my celly cell and told me to boogie on over to his place tomorry with my keyboard. Cool, huh? :D I'm excited. I like playing my keyboard. Saturday, dunno what's gonna happen, but I may go to church. Sunday, MSI, BABY!!! WOOT WOOT!!! I'm so happy!!! :D I get to boogie to one of the coooooliest bands on the planet!!! :p I likey!!! I'm gonna bring my camera, don't worry, and I'm gonna buy a shirt, maybe.

I don't like my little bro right now. BLAH BLAH BLAH to his girlfriend on the phone as soon as he gets home and he was on the phone when we came back from LA with her and now he's bitching that he needs the phone now. GRrrr! GET A FUCKING LIFE, TEENAGERS!!! Well, g2g, keep your eyes peeled for more stuff of mine to use for your sick pleasures. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

What the hell is this?! I asked for peanuts! PEANUTS!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!