“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-01 - 6:06 p.m.

I think if I do something drastic to my eyebrows and my bangs, I'll look completely different. I also need to stop eating so much. Ever since they told me at the model place that I need to tone up I've been doing nothing but eating. I guess my way of screwing shit up before it happens. I need to stop doing that. But I've been doing alright with that so far. Been walking more and drinking a helluva lot more water. YuM! Good for yer body, good for yer kidneys. :p

Went hanging out with Miss Amelindy yesterday. Got to meet her new boyfriend, Mark, who seems cool enough but I have my reservations on whoever dates my friends because they're like my sisters/daughters. :p "If you hurt my baby, I'll hunt you down and rip out your spine!!!" :p

They told me at K-Mart Thursday that I move too slow unloading the truck, so Friday I hauled ass and unloaded the truck AND had two pallets of merchendise to unload all by myself. Each pallet has about 250 items on it and each carton has anywhere from 1 to 50 items inside of it. So it was a lot of work for me to do. But it still wasn't enough so come Tuesday they're re-assigning me to Little Ceaser's Pizza & Sub Station. Meh. It's suuuuuuppppppppeeeeeerrrrrr slow over there, so no more hecticness and no supervisor up my ass. :p I'm happy. I don't like working with food, though, or in any place where it's hot because I'm afraid if I succum to the heat and faint, I may faint on a stove or something. But I'll do my best. :) They're giving me more hours, too, so I'm stoked about that. You know how much I got paid this week??? $141.63 for two weeks worth of work! That's called BULLSHIT, my friend!!! I'd better be working at least 8 hours a day at Little Ceaser's now. :p

But even if that doesn't go through, I put in a new resume and application for the call center at Kaiser. :) I'll be making $10.50 an hour STARTING if and when I get hired. I'm hoping and praying for that job...

Went shopping today and I got some new mascara. All I have to say is WOW!!! I got the kind that makes them longer and fuller and my eyelashes look AWESOME!!! It's Maybelline Intense XXL, buy it!! And I got some face wash recommended by the beauty editor at Gothic Beauty magazine called Visibly Even foaming face wash. It's suppossed to make your face look more even and less red. I need that muchly. I also got two shirts; a superman shirt with glitter and kind of a rainbowy design in the S (cuz for some reason, I've always wanted a shirt with the Superman S on it) and a shirt with a kitty on it that says, "All Day I Dream About Mischief" :p Went to Wals*Mart and K-Mart for various things.

The whole family ('cept for moi) is going to dad's bowling league tonight. I'm going to stay here, take advantage of the internet non-inerupptedness and make my sleeves for my halloween costume. I'm also contiplating what to get Steve for his birthday. His birthday is all hallow's eve. (October 30th) The awesomeness of it all. He said he wants a PSP. :p hehe...

Tomorrow: MINDLESS SELF INDULGENCE @ THE HOUSE OF BLUES IN SAN DIEGO, BITCHES!!!! WHHHAAHAAHAHAHOOOOOO!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Thank you for giving birth to my soul

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!