“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-02 - 4:59 p.m.

Awe, my little puppies are getting big!!! :p The video's dark, sorry, but it's the best I can do. They're soooo cute now!!! :p I'll get better video later. :p



That's Ookie in the beggining of the video! Isn't she CUTE???


I failed to mention that my other dog Oreo ALSO had puppies!!! She had two, but one died. :( RIP This surviving one I call Osito because her ears are up and furry like a little bear! awe!


All the puppy luv you can handle!!!

There was another one with Tak and his puppy Ookie, but that one's very dark and you can't really see the puppies features. :( booo! :p eh. :p oh well.

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!