“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-01 - 10:28 p.m.

I had an awesome night with 2 out of my many awesome dude friends, Vidal and Abel. Thanks for inviting me out, guys!!! I had a lot of fun eating and drinking at Applebees! You made me forget about my problems for a while!

Vidal got drunk after just one drink! LOL And likes to hit me (not that I'm complaining LOL) but has awesome taste in music! He shared with us some Geramn metal, t'was truley awesome!!!

And Abel is one of the most determined people I've ever met. He's awesome and I pray for good things to come for him. Made me think about some relationship stuff...in a good way...I suppose...

So I'm a bit buzzed, not too much, and I'm full of nachos. :p muahaha. And I gotta stop looking at stuff at Hot Topic now that they carry some of their neat dresses in my size!!! BAHHH!!! >.<

Ohhh, and sorry, Tak, that I didn't get back online!!! I really am! I miss you a lot! I really do! I was a good girl, baby, I swear!!! Love you!!!! *muah* TTY Tomorrows hopefully! I wish I could see you...:(

Ech...shouldn't be drinking while I'm on antibiotic! Oh, well! Goodnight!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

jew jew jew jew...no, that's the sound of a piano!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!