“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-29 - 4:54 p.m.




Go comment on it in my pictures!!!! Yeah!!!! :p It took about 5 hours to do and everything on it is original!!! I even took the face off one of the pictures and put it on this body!!! NEAT!!!! I'm sooo happy with the results!!! Thank you sooooooooooo much Amelindy for helping me with the pictures! WIthout you, this could not have come out as kick-ass as it did!!!! :D :D :D :D :D

Yeah, i is the happy kitty!!!! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"ow! my heart hurts! like it's in a vice!!!"
"awe, my little boy's in love!"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!