“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-30 - 9:14 a.m.

So it starts off with me going to Rite Aid for a calander and daily planner for me and Jagermeister for Steve. I found the Jager just fine. Slackers at the counter didn't even ask for my ID. Good to know. Jerks

No calander I liked, so I went to the 99 Cents store and Target, No calanders I liked and no daily planners.

So my second trip that day (cuz I got a FLAT PANAL 19 INCH SCREEN FOR MY COMP FOR ONLY $83, REGULAR $203!!!!) I got my daily planner with a kitten on it and a calander with twisted whiskers on it. :)

So I finished my art project and Carlos called me!!!! He said he'd be at Fancie's on New Year's Eve!!! I'm so gonna drop by, I havn't seen that guy since my birthday in August!!! :( He called to make sure I'd be there! Awe! *hearts* And Luis called me to see when the next thinktank is. :p (hopefully jan/feb) Then Tako left me a message that he might be comming on New Years's Eve! Wahoooo!!!

So I'm doing my powerpoint and Juju calls me so I can give her the mp3 player. I mosey on down to her casa and gave her the mp3 player, told her how to use it, and gave her her Christmas pressie, a massager shaped like a fluffly kitty! and she got me a tinkerbelle pen and address book set. Sweet! I also got to meet her boyfriend Jes`us. He's uber-laid back! I'm happy for her. We talked for a while about things and stuff, it felt good to admit to someone else that it was over with Mike and me and it was for the better and to have that person understand. Thanks, JuJu

By this time it's 8:30 and I was *gonna* do the rest of my project, but I went to Steve's instead. We had the Jager, but no ginger ale, so back to Wal*Mart we go! we bought 4 for $2.58. Sweet. So I decided to drink some of the jager with him. I was sooooo GONE the first cup. But then i had 2 more. :p We were pretty dorky after that and we crashed in one of the rooms. I woke up around 3 feelin' mighty fine cuz we listened to Red Hot Chilli Peppers as we slept and they FUCKING ROCK!!! OMG, I had no idea how much ass they kick!!!!! I picked up a little and hugged Steve while he slept before I left. Ran into the Mike that lives there, he was like, "Have you been here this whole time?" :p

Around the time I left, (3am) a friend from work called me cuz he was having drama and wanted to get out for a while. We went to Denny's and ate a sampler and chicken. He was way too anxious and jumpy, he's not usually like that. Then we went to my casa around 4am so I could show him how to convert the files of his ipod to smaller so he could fit more in. And I downloaded some musica for him and 2 videos. And he showed me this show called Metalocalypse on YouTube. OMG, funniest, fucked-up show ever!!! He left around 6am, gave me a kiss on the cheek (awe) and off he went.

I went to sleep as soon as I came home, but I woke up about 20 min. ago!!! FUCK! I'll crash later. I might go to the mall later and see if I may get a new outfit for new year's eve. :) Maybe new leggins. My skull shoes came in yesterday! weee!

So all in all...
What a night. What a great fucking night. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I don't know what the future holds for me
but I can't help but feel optimistic about it

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!